skip to main content

Rye Neck High School

Principal's Advisory Committee (PAC)

The 2020-2021 PAC Members are:

Patricia Bushay/Mark Schwartz
Michael DiMurro (High School PTSA VP)
Leslie Findlay
Alison Heaton (Booster Club President)
Stacy Lavelle
Jean Lipman
Addy Park
Amy Robertson

PAC Meetings for 2020-2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 15 - MINUTES
Tuesday, December 15 - MINUTES
Tuesday, March 16
Tuesday, May 11 (Budget Vote is the 3rd Tuesday)