skip to main content

F. E. Bellows Elementary School

Contacts

 

Principal
Michael Scarantino (914) 777-4602
mscarantino@ryeneck.org

Principal's Secretary
Jayne Gavigan (914) 777-4603
jgavigan@ryeneck.org

Office Assistant
April Laychak (914) 777-4602
alaychak@ryeneck.org

Bellows Fax Number (914) 777-4601

School Psychologist
Vanessa Dioguardi (914) 777-4639
vdioguardi@ryeneck.org

School Nurse
Kim Barth (914) 777-4610
kbarth@ryeneck.org

Grade 3 Team Leader
Ann Cullagh (914) 77-4600
acullagh@ryeneck.org

Grade 4 Team Leader
Joan Spedafino (914) 777-4600
jspedafino@ryeneck.org

Grade 5 Team Leader
Susan Combs (914) 777-4600
scombs@ryeneck.org

Librarian
Bill McKeon (914) 777-4685
wmckeon@ryeneck.org