skip to main content

F. E. Bellows Elementary School

Contact

 

Title   Name   Phone     E-mail Address
               
Principal   Michael Scarantino   914-777-4602     mscarantino@ryeneck.org
               
Principal's
Secretary
  Jayne Gavigan   777-4603     jgavigan@ryeneck.org
               
Office Assistant    April Laychak   777-4602     alaychak@ryeneck.org
               
Bellows
Fax Number
      777-4601
     
               
School
Psychologist
  Vanessa Dioguardi   777-4639     vdioguardi@ryeneck.org
               
School Nurse   Kim Barth   777-4610     kbarth@ryeneck.org
               
Grade 3
Team Leader
  Ann Cullagh   777-4600     acullagh@ryeneck.org
               
Grade 4
Team Leader
  Joan Spedafino   777-4600     jspedafino@ryeneck.org
               
Grade 5
Team Leader
  Susan Combs   777-4600     scombs@ryeneck.org
               
Librarian   Bill McKeon   777-4685     wmckeon@ryeneck.org