skip to main content

Daniel Warren Elementary School

Contact

 

 

 

Title   Name   Phone     E-mail Address
               
Principal   Tara Goldberg   914-777-4200     tgoldberg@ryeneck.org
               
Principal's
Secretary
  Debbie Hutchinson   777-4202     dhutchinson@ryeneck.org
               
Office Clerk   Laurie DiFalco   777-4204     ldifalco@ryeneck.org
               
Daniel Warren
Fax Number
      914-777-4201      
               
K-1 School
Psychologist
  Michelle Bowman (M,W,F)   777-4236      mbowman@ryeneck.org
               
2nd Gr. School
Psychologist
 

Laura Finkelson  (T,Th)

  777-4236     lfinkelson@ryeneck.org
               
School Nurse   Wendy Abbatantono   777-4210     wabbatantono@ryeneck.org
               
Kindergarten
Team Leader
  Monique Santoro   777-4200     msantoro@ryeneck.org
               
Grade 1
Team Leader
  Dawn Drace   777-4200     ddrace@ryeneck.org
               
Grade 2
Team Leader
  Deena Winchenbach   777-4200     dwinchenbach@ryeneck.org
               
ENL Teacher   Ashley Synowiez   777-4213     asynowiez@ryeneck.org
               
Librarian   Leigh Ann Kowalchick
  777-4285     lkowalchick-porphy@ryeneck.org