skip to main content

Daniel Warren Elementary School

Contacts

Principal
Tara Goldberg (914) 777-4200
tgoldberg@ryeneck.org

Principal's Secretary
Debbie Hutchinson (914) 777-4202
dhutchinson@ryeneck.org

Office Clerk
Laurie DiFalco (914) 777-4204
ldifalco@ryeneck.org

Daniel Warren Fax Number  (914) 777-4201

K-1 School Psychologist
(M, W, F)

Michelle Bowman (914) 777-4236
mbowman@ryeneck.org

2nd Gr. School Psychologist
(T, TH)

Laura Finkelson (914) 777-4236
lfinkelson@ryeneck.org

School Nurse
Wendy Abbatantono (914) 777-4210
wabbatantono@ryeneck.org

Kindergarten Team Leader
Monique Santoro (914) 777-4200
msantoro@ryeneck.org

Grade 1 Team Leader
Dawn Drace (914) 777-4200
ddrace@ryeneck.org

Grade 2 Team Leader
Deena Winchenbach (914) 777-4200
dwinchenbach@ryeneck.org

ENL Teacher
Ashley Synowiez (914) 777-4213
asynowiez@ryeneck.org

Librarian
Leigh Ann Kowalchick (914) 777-4285
lkowalchick-porphy@ryeneck.org