skip to main content

Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Barbara Ferraro, Ed. D. (914) 777-5252
bferraro@ryeneck.org

Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance
Kimberly Bucci, Ed. D. (914) 777-5210
kbucci@ryeneck.org

High School Principal
Tina Wilson, Ed. D. (914) 777-4803
twilson@ryeneck.org

Middle School Principal and Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Eric Lutinski, Ed. D. (914) 777-4702
elutinski@ryeneck.org

Elementary School Principal - F.E. Bellows
Michael Scarantino (914) 777-4605
mscarantino@ryeneck.org

Elementary School Principal - Daniel Warren
Tara Goldberg (914) 777-4202
tgolbberg@ryeneck.org

Administrator for Special Services
Diane Santangelo (914) 777-4850
dsantangelo@ryeneck.org

Co-Director of School Counseling/K-12 Enrichment
Valerie Feit, Ed. D. (914) 777-4872
vfeit@ryeneck.org

Co-Director of School Counseling/Chief Information Officer
Corinne Ryan (914) 777-4872
cryan@ryeneck.org

Director of Athletics
Joe Ceglia (914) 777-4896
jceglia@ryeneck.org

Superintendent's Office

Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk
Mary Ellen Chiera (914) 777-5252
mchiera@ryeneck.org

Personnel Secretary
Tracey Lizzo (914) 777-5251
tlizzo@ryeneck.org

Receptionist/Clerk
Dawn Yannuzzi (914) 777-5214 or (914) 777-5200
dyannuzzi@ryeneck.org

Business Office

Secretary to Assistant Superintendent & Transportation
Nicole Bonilla (914) 777-5210
nbonilla@ryeneck.org

District Treasurer
Carolyn Mahar (914) 777-5212
cmahar@ryeneck.org

Accounts Payable
Tina Lividini (914) 777-5211
tlividini@yreneck.org

Payroll Department
Juan Ramos (914) 777-5213
jramos@ryeneck.org

Accounts Payable
Mary Beebe-Harrison (914) 777-5202