skip to main content

Administration

       
Superintendent of Schools Barbara Ferraro, Ed.D. (914) 777-5252 bferraro@ryeneck.org
       
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance Kimberly Bucci, Ed.D. (914) 777-5210 kbucci@ryeneck.org
       
High School Principal Tina Wilson (914) 777-4800 twilson@ryeneck.org
       
Middle School Principal/Assistant Superintendent for Instruction Eric Lutinski, Ed. D. (914) 777-4702 elutinski@ryeneck.org
       
Elementary School Principal -
F.E. Bellows
Michael Scarantino (914) 777-4602 mscarantino@ryeneck.org
       
Elementary School Principal - Daniel Warren Tara Goldberg (914) 777-4202 tgoldberg@ryeneck.org
       
Administrator for Special Services Diane Santangelo (914) 777-4860 dsantangelo@ryeneck.org
       
Co-Director of Guidance Valerie Feit, Ed. D. (914) 777-4872 vfeit@ryeneck.org
       
Co-Director of Guidance  Corinne Ryan
(914) 777-4872 cryan@ryeneck.org
       
Director of Athletics Joe Ceglia (914) 777-4896 jceglia@ryeneck.org
       
Chief Information Officer
Corinne Ryan (914) 777-4885 cryan@ryeneck.org
   
 
Director of Facilities Than Harrington (914) 777-5253 tharrington@ryeneck.org
       
       

Superintendent's Office

     

     
Secretary to the Superintendent/
District Clerk
Mary Ellen Chiera (914) 777-5252 mchiera@ryeneck.org
       
Personnel Secretary Karen Lybrand (914) 777-5251 klybrand@ryeneck.org
       
Receptionist/Clerk Dawn Yannuzzi

(914) 777-5214 or

(914) 777-5200

dyannuzzi@ryeneck.org
 
 
       

Business Office

     
       
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent & Transportation TBA (914) 777-5210
       
District Treasurer Carolyn Mahar (914) 777-5212 cmahar@ryeneck.org
       
Accounts Payable Tina Lividini (914) 777-5211 tlividini@ryeneck.org
       
Payroll Department Lavern Washington (914) 777-5213 lwashington@ryeneck.org
       
Accounts Payable Mary Beebe-Harrison
(914) 777-5202  mbeebe-harrison@ryeneck.org