skip to main content

Administration

       
Superintendent of Schools Barbara Ferraro, Ed.D. (914) 777-5252 bferraro@ryeneck.org
       
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance Kimberly Bucci, Ed.D. (914) 777-5210 kbucci@ryeneck.org
       
High School Interim Principal Scott Mosenthal, Ed.D (914) 777-4800 smosenthal@ryeneck.org
       
Middle School Principal Eric Lutinski, Ed. D. (914) 777-4702 elutinski@ryeneck.org
       
Elementary School Principal -
F.E. Bellows
Michael Scarantino (914) 777-4602 mscarantino@ryeneck.org
       
Elementary School Interim Principal - Daniel Warren Jane Scheinman
(914) 777-4202 jscheinman@ryeneck.org
       
Administrator for Special Services Diane Santangelo (914) 777-4860 dsantangelo@ryeneck.org
       
Co-Director of Guidance Valerie Feit, Ed. D. (914) 777-4872 vfeit@ryeneck.org
       
Co-Director of Guidance  Corinne Ryan
(914) 777-4872 cryan@ryeneck.org
       
Director of Athletics Joe Ceglia (914) 777-4896 jceglia@ryeneck.org
       
Chief Information Officer
Corinne Ryan (914) 777-4885 cryan@ryeneck.org
   
 
       

Superintendent's Office

     

     
Secretary to the Superintendent/
District Clerk
Mary Ellen Chiera (914) 777-5252 mchiera@ryeneck.org
       
Personnel Secretary Karen Lybrand (914) 777-5251 klybrand@ryeneck.org
       
Receptionist/Clerk Dawn Yannuzzi

(914) 777-5214 or

(914) 777-5200

dyannuzzi@ryeneck.org
 
 
       

Business Office

     
       
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent & Transportation Jeannie DeBartolo (914) 777-5210 jdebartolo@ryeneck.org
       
District Treasurer Fran Sanfratello (914) 777-5212 fsanfratello@ryeneck.org
       
Accounts Payable Tina Lividini (914) 777-5211 tlividini@ryeneck.org
       
Payroll Department Lavern Washington (914) 777-5213 lwashington@ryeneck.org
       
Accounts Payable Mary Beebe-Harrison
(914) 777-5202  mbeebe-harrison@ryeneck.org