skip to main content

Special Services

Contacts

Diane Santangelo, Administrator for Special Services - (914) 777-7864 
dsantangelo@ryeneck.org

Jane Murtaugh, Secretary to Administrator for Special Services - (914) 777-4862
jmurtaugh@ryeneck.org

Deana Colon. Special Services Office Assistant - (914) 777-4863
dcolon@ryeneck.org

Preschool/CPSE:
Mrs. Michelle Bowman
, School Psychologist (K & 1st Grades) - (914) 777-4236
mbowman@ryeneck.org

Dr. Laura Finkelson, School Psychologist (2nd Grade) - (914) 777-4236
lfinkelson@ryeneck.org


F.E. Bellows:
Mrs. Vanessa Dioguardi, School Psychologist - (914) 777-4639
vdioguardi@ryeneck.org


Rye Neck Middle School:
Elisa Barilli, School Psychologist - (914) 777-4867
ebarilli@ryeneck.org


Rye Neck High School:
Mrs. Nicole Crispinelli, School Psychologist - (914) 777-4876
ncrispinelli@ryeneck.org