skip to main content

Counseling Services Contacts

Co-Director of Counseling & Guidance Services/Enrichment
Valerie Feit, Ed.D.
vfeit@ryeneck.org
(914) 777-4872

Co-Director of Counseling & Guidance Services/Chief Information Officer
Corinne Ryan
cyran@ryeneck.org
(914) 777-4872

H.S. Counselor
Frank Gizzo
Phone: 914-777-4820 
Fax: 914-777-4871
fgizzo@ryeneck.org
 

H.S. Counselor
Susan Hannon
Phone: 914-777-4873 
Fax: 914-777-4871
shannon@ryeneck.org
 

M.S. Counselor
Meegan Lawlor
Phone: 914-777-4733
Fax: 914-777-4701
mlawlor@ryeneck.org
 

H.S. Counselor
Amanda Mahncke
Phone: 914-777-4875
Fax: 914-777-4871
amahncke@ryeneck.org
 

M.S. Counselor
Christopher Spillane
Phone: 914-777-4732 
Fax: 914-777-4701
cspillane@ryeneck.org

Enrichment Counselor K-12
Dr. Valerie Feit
Phone: 914-777-4832
vfeit@ryeneck.org

Secretary, Guidance Director
Maureen Williams
Phone: 914-777-4872
Fax: 914-777-4871
mwilliams@ryeneck.org
 

Guidance Secretary
Leslie Kane
Phone: 914-777-4879 
Fax: 914-777-4871
lkane@ryeneck.org
 

HS Guidance Fax Number 914-777-4871  

MS Guidance Fax Number 914-777-4701