skip to main content

Athletics Department Contacts

Director of Athletics, Health & Physical Education
Joe Ceglia
914-777-4892 jceglia@ryeneck.org

Secretary to the Athletic Director
Julie Ianello
777-4896 jianello@ryeneck.org

Phys. Ed. Teacher, Modified & Intramural Sports Coordinator- Winter Sports
Joe Carlucci
777-4898 jcarlucci@ryeneck.org

Health/Phys. Ed. Teacher
Jamie Collareta
777-4895 jcollareta@ryeneck.org

Daniel Warren Phys. Ed. Teacher
Kristin Desio 
777-4202 kdesio@ryeneck.org

Athletic Trainer
Joe Dranoff 
777-4889 jdranoff@ryeneck.org


Bellows Phys. Ed. Teacher
Carl Fazio 
777-4690 cfazio@ryeneck.org

Health/ Phys. Ed. Teacher
Brian Iacovelli
777-4895 biacovelli@ryeneck.org


Health/Phys. Ed Teacher
Tyler Slater 
777-4896 tslater@ryeneck.org

Bellows/MS/HS Phys. Ed Teacher
Shawn Lincoln 
777-4896 clincoln@ryeneck.org

Modified Sports
Athletic Department
777-4896